Services

Why choose Deburex

Deburex has become the largest deburring and machined parts finishing centre in North America. Thanks to continuous learning and development processes such as Kaizen, PVA and an outstanding quality control system, Deburex respects the aerospace’s high compliance requirements.

since 1968, our team of specialists continues its quest towards excellence, leading the industry in deburring and machined parts finishing, not only in the aerospace industry, but in oil, biomedical, railway and transportation sectors as well.

At Deburex, we go out of our way to make sure you receive the highest level of service as we aim to satisfy your utmost requirements. Deburex is more than capable in handling all of your deburring and machined parts finishing needs. Wether you need deburring done on a 1 ton Airbus 340 landing gear apparatus or need highly skilled technicians to micro-deburr minuscule pieces of equipment using a microscope, you need not look any further than Deburex.

Services

Pourquoi choisir Deburex

Deburex est devenue la plus grande entreprise spécialisée dans l’ébavurage et la finition de pièces usinées en Amérique du Nord. Grâce à des méthodes d’amélioration continue reconnues telles que Kaizen et PVA ainsi qu’à un système d’assurance qualité, Deburex répond aux normes de l’industrie aérospatiale.

Depuis 1968, notre équipe de spécialistes continue sa démarche vers l’excellence dans l’ébavurage et la finition de pièces non seulement aéronautiques, mais également dans les secteurs pétrolier, biomédical, ferroviaire et du transport.

Chez Deburex, nous mettons tout en œuvre pour offrir un service qui satisfait vos exigences les plus élevées. Nous avons la capacité de répondre à toutes vos demandes en matière d’ébavurage et finition de pièces usinées. Nous possédons une gamme d’équipements de pointe permettant d’ébavurer ou de polir les pièces de toutes dimensions allant du train d’atterrissage d’un Airbus 340 pesant une tonne, jusqu’au microébavurage qui nécessite l’utilisation d’un microscope et une dextérité exceptionnelle de la part de nos spécialistes.